web analytics

Authorised Integrators – Highways

Please click on a country to see partner details


Authorised Integration Partners - Highways

 

 

If you would like to become an Authorised Integrator for Navtech ClearWay, please contact us:

Address: Navtech Radar Ltd,
Home Farm,
Ardington,
Wantage,
Oxfordshire,
OX12 8PD,
United Kingdom.

Phone: +44 (0)1235 832 419

Navtech ClearWay Authorised Regional Partners

Region Partner Capabilities Contact Details
Australia Aldridge Traffic Controllers:

Contact: Bob Lemon
A: Unit N,
10 – 16 South St,
Rydalmere,
NSW,
2116,
Australia

T: +81 77 565 5374
E: blemon@atsc4.com.au
www: http://www.aldridgetrafficcontrollers.com.au

Austria Siemens AG Österreich:

Contact: Bernhard Grassmugg
A:Sektor Infrastructure & Cities,
Building Technologies Division,
Branch Graz – Project Execution Fire Safety and Security CEE RC-AT IC-BT GRZ BR CS,
PFS Straßganger Straße 315,
8054 Graz,

Österreich

T: +43 (0) 51707 – 63404
E: bernhard.grassmugg@siemens.com

www: http://www.siemens.at/icbt

Canada Rotalec:

Contact: Blake Dickson
A: 900 Rue McCaffrey,
ST-LAURENT,
QC,
H4T 2C7,
Canada

T: +1 519 753 5100 x42
E: blake.dickson@rotalec.com

www: http://www.rotalec.com

China Shanxi Heyuan Technology Co.,Ltd:

Contact: Patrick Liu
A: Light Industry Hall,
No.10, Shangxiaoqiang Road,
Taiyuan ,
SHANXI PROVINCE,
China

T: +86 186 0101 8739 OR 0351 3524 355
E: ly@hytechie.com

China Deguroon:

Contact: Sophia Cui
A: Room 1801 Unit 2 Building 5,
No.117 Wanda Gongguan,
Huai’an Dong Road,
Yuhua District, Shijiazhuang City,
HEBEI PROVINCE,
050000,
China

T: +86 13718991265
E: sophia@deguroon.com

www: http://www.deguroon.com

Italy Crisma Security S.R.L.:

Contact: Barbara Farulli
A: Via Rhodesia, 2,
00144,
Rome,
Italy

T: +39 06 94 36 56 50
E: sales@crismasecurity.it
www: http://www.crismasecurity.it

Norway Trafsys:

Contact: Knut Olav Bjelland
A: Fantoftvegen 38,
Bergen,
5072,
Norway

T: +47 55 20 86 97
E: knut-olav.bjelland@trafsys.no

www: http://www.trafsys.no

Sweden ISG:

Contact: Mikael Engdahl
A: Sporthallsvägen 10,
Höganäs,
263 34,
Sweden

T: +46 42 36 21 40
E: mikael.engdahl@isg.se

www:http://www.isg.se

UK Paul Ducker Systems:

Contact: Tim Whiteley
A: Olympus House,
Stephenson’s Way,
Wyvern Business Park,
Derby,
DE21 6LY
England

T: +44 (0) 1332 280195
E: Tim.Whiteley@pdslimited.co.uk
www: http://www.pdslimited.co.uk

USA Rhizone:

Contact: Jeff Braid
A: 7140 Terraceview Lane,
Maple Grove,
MINNESOTA,
55311,
USA

T: +1 612 220 4555
E: jbraid@rhizone.com

www: www.rhizone.com